Halp.

on

I’m having some baby problems.

  1. Ever since we went to Tennessee, D has been waking up anywhere between 10pm and 1am for a bottle. I’m not sure if he’s eating because he’s hungry, or because he needs a bottle to get back to sleep. I don’t mind giving him a bottle, clearly. But, I’d rather we go back to sleeping through the night.
  2. He is PEEING himself silly, every. single. night. Seriously, it is out of control. We’re using Pampers Extra Protection diapers. I even double-layers them. Still though. I’m not sure what to do. He has a large, high-pressure bladder. Which is fine because it’s not causing UTIs or anything. But, I really don’t want to start to cath him again. I’d rather (have Max) do laundry every day.

Does anyone have any experience or advice in this area?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ppoeiap says:

    This was a late, potty training discovery, but we are still using this. They are training pants, but we use the XL ones as a diaper cover for overnight for the 1st. I am going to start using the L ones on Dos soon. And then you can use them for potty training.
    http://www.kushies.com/Catalogue-new/training_pants/training_pants.html

    PS, check 800diapers.com they might be on sale.

  2. Leigh says:

    We had the peeing problem with Grey…argh…I feel your laundry pain. We now use pampers extra protection TWO SIZES BIGGER. I know it sounds CRAZY, but it really works! 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

