Still alive.

on

I realize my last post may have left some wondering if I have jumped out of a building or become a modern-day version of Howard Hughes. I am happy to report that I am, in fact, still alive. Just very bombarded by work/life/family issues and obligations that leave me exhausted by the end of the day.

That and the fact that I am preparing for Donovan’s first birthday party. That’s right folks. He will be one tomorrow. Today is his last day as a baby and I am unreasonably sad about it. I’m sure I’ll get over it.

I have a special treat to share with everyone tomorrow. I’m super proud of it and have spend COUNTLESS hours working on it. Every night. Which accounts for the lack of blogging.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

