I don’t care about basketball.

on

I like most sports. Especially college football. The Florida Gators to be exact.

(And no, I am not Tebow bandwagon girl. My first word was “touchdown,” and my second and third words were “Go Gators!”)

I also like the NFL (Go Giants!) and Baseball (Go Sox!). I can tolerate watching almost anything else.

But basketball? I hate it. Why? Not sure.

So, now that my hometown team, the Orlando Magic, are in the finals (hanging on by a thread) it’s all I am hearing about.

I DON’T CARE.

That’s all.

Leave a Reply

